How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question, book an appointment or simply leave a comment.


London Showroom
Unit 208 Design Centre
South Dome 2nd floor
Chelsea Harbour
London
SW10 0XE
T: +44 (0) 207 351 4414
E: london@iksel.com


London Head office
44 Onslow Gardens
South Kensington
London
SW7 3PY
T: +44 (0) 207 351 4414
E: london@iksel.com


Iksel Istanbul Office
Tesvikiye Mah, Nisantasi Ihlamur Yolu Sk, 43/3
Tesvikiye, Istanbul, Turkey
T: + 90 212 287 4702
E: istanbul@iksel.com


USA & CANADA

Schumacher exclusive distributor for Standard collection

Atlanta Decorative Arts Center
351 Peachtree Hills Ave NE
Suite 303
Atlanta GA 30305
T: +1 404-261-2742
Design Center of the Americas
1855 Griffin Rd
Space A108
Dania FL 33004
T: +1 954-923-3112
Pacific Design Center
8687 Melrose Ave
Suite B-523
West Hollywood CA 90069
T: +1 310-652-5353
D&D Building
979 Third Ave
Suite 832
New York NY 10022
T: +1 212-415-3900
Merchandise Mart
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 6-133
Chicago IL 60654
T: +1 312-527-4650
Dallas Design Center
1025 North Stemmons Fwy
Suite 300
Dallas TX 75207
T: +1 214-748-3331

EUROPE & OTHER COUNTRIES

Italy – Responsible for Italian Market
Contact: Cecilia Vasilotta
T: +39 333.65.37.095
E: london@iksel.com

Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxembourg – Le Sceau de l’Ange
Contact: Paul Eric Hanquet
Place du Grand Sablon 33
1000 Brussels
T: +32 475 66 63 00
E: info@lesceaudelange.com

Russia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan – IDL Agency
Smolenskii boulevard 17
119121 Moscow
T : +7 926 7850 443
E: contact@idl-agency.com


Spain – Lantero & Lantero
Contact : Alfredo Lalanne Lantero
C/ Maldonado 39. 28006 Madrid
T: +34 914114278
T: +34 691649125
C/ Sagasta 12. 28004 Madrid
T: +34 91 0579370
C/ Velázquez 119.28006 Madrid
T: +34 91 5644261
E: chelsea@lanteroylantero.com

Sweden – Tibbey & Co
Contact: Eva Tibbey
Eriksbergsgatan 34
11430 Stockholm
T: +46 0 8 6112414
E: tibbey@tibbey.se


Australia – Boyac Sydney
Head Office
15-19 Boundary Street, Rushcutters Bay NSW 2011
T: +61 2 9360 4515
F: +61 2 9360 3160
E: sydney@boyac.com.au

Australia –  Boyac Brisbane
Head Office
4/269 Abbotsford Road, Bowen Hills QLD 4006
M: +61 478 046 834
E: brisbane@boyac.com.au

Australia – Boyac Melbourne
Head Office
30 Cremorne Street, Cremorne VIC 3121
T: +61 3 9429 5455
F: +61 3 9429 5466
E: melbourne@boyac.com.au